## Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University Board of Trustees



## Presidential Evaluation Committee May 13, 2015 Time: 9:00 a.m. Conference Call - 301 Foote-Hilyer

Committee Members: Kimberly Moore, Chair

Torey Alston, Bettye Grable, Tonnette Graham, Kelvin Lawson, Spurgeon McWilliams, Rufus Montgomery

- I. Call to Order
- II. Presidential Evaluation Tool

Action Item

- III. Proposed 2015/2016 Performance Goals
- VII. Adjournment