

Special Committee on the College of Law Tuesday, September 22, 2020 3:30 p.m.

Committee Members: Belvin Perry, Chair Kristin Harper, David Lawrence, Robert Woody

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call

Trustee Perry

Trustee Perry

Linda Barge-Miles, Esq.

ACTION ITEMS

III. Approval of Minutes

INFORMATION ITEMS

IV. Updates

Program Improvement Plan

- External Consultant
- Externships
- Key Performance Indicators
- Strategies and Best Practices to Drive Improvement
- V. Adjournment

Provost Maurice Edington Dean Deidre Keller