## Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University Board of Trustees



## Special Committee on Presidential Leadership January 11, 2018 3:15 p.m. or upon the conclusion of the DSO meeting Conference Call

**Committee Members:** Thomas Dortch, Chair

Adjournment

IV.

Bettye Grable, Devin Harrison, Dave Lawrence, Belvin Perry

## **AGENDA**

I. Call to Order Trustee Dortch
 II. Roll Call Linda Barge-Miles
 ACTION ITEM
 III. Approval of President Robinson's Employment Agreement Trustee Dortch