## **ERM Advisory Committee Members (Voting)**

Name	Title	Email	Division	Specialty Knowledge
Dr. Lewis Johnson	Associate Provost for Student Success and	Lewis.Johnson@FAMU.EDU	Academic Affairs	Student Success and
	Strategic Initiatives			Strategic Initiatives
Keith Miles	Director of Communications	Keith.Miles@FAMU.EDU	Office of Communications	Leverage the Brand
Dr. Kelly	Associate Vice President for Strategic	Kelly.McMurray@FAMU.EDU	Division of Strategic Planning,	Organizational
McMurray	Planning, Analysis and Institutional		Analysis and Institutional	Effectiveness
	Effectiveness		Effectiveness	
Sandi Smith-	Interim Associate Vice President for	Sandi.Anderson@FAMU.EDU	Human Resources	Organizational
Anderson	Human Resources			Effectiveness
Dr. Khoi D. To	Assistant Vice President for Office of	Khoi.To@FAMU.EDU	Office of Institutional	Student Success
	Institutional Research & Analytics		Research & Analytics	
Dr. Sundra Kincey	Assistant Vice President for Program	Sundra.Kincey@FAMU.EDU	Academic Affairs	Academic Success
	Quality			
Dr. Genyne H.	Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and	Genyne.Boston@FAMU.EDU	Academic Affairs	Academic Success
Boston	Academic Initiatives			
Ruthie Little-	Associate Vice President for Enrollment	Ruthie.Littleberry@FAMU.EDU	Student Affairs	Student Success
Berry	Management & Student Success			
Robert T. Seniors	Vice President for Information Technology	Robert.Seniors@FAMU.EDU	Information Technology	Organizational
	Services/CIO		Services	Effectiveness
Nigel Edwards	Associate Vice President for Student	Nigel.Edwards@FAMU.EDU	Student Affairs	Student Success
	Affairs			
Nichole Murry	Director of the Budget Office	Nichole.Murry@FAMU.EDU	Budget Office	Long-Term Fiscal
				Health & Sustainability
Tonya Jackson	Assistant Vice President and University	Tonya.Jackson@FAMU.EDU	Office of Controller	Long-Term Fiscal
	Controller			Health & Sustainability
Tanise Jackson	Director of Office of Animal Welfare and	Tanise.Jackson@FAMU.EDU	Office of Animal Welfare and	Research
	Research Integrity		Research Integrity	
Arlesia Mathis	Faculty Senate Representative (Trustee	Arlesia. Mathis@FAMU. EDU	Faculty Senate	Student Success
	Cavazos Appointee)			
Bryana Pittman	Student Government Association	Bryana1.Pittman@FAMU.EDU	Student Government	Student Success
	Appointee			

## **Executive ERM Committee Members (Non-Voting)**

Name	Title	Email	Note
Joe Maleszewski	Vice President of Audit	Joseph.Maleszewski@FAMU.EDU	Required by Charter
Rica Calhoun	Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer	Rica.Calhoun@FAMU.EDU	Required by Charter
Dr. Denise Wallace	Vice President of Legal Affairs/General Counsel	Denise.Wallace@FAMU.EDU	Required by Charter
Dr. Maurice Edington	Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs	Maurice.Edington@FAMU.EDU	Required by Charter
Dr. William E. Hudson	Vice President of Student Affairs	William.Hudson@FAMU.EDU	Required by Charter
Dr. Gloria Walker	CFO and VP for Finance and Administration	Gloria.Walker@FAMU.EDU	