

Steering Committee Members 2020 – 2021

- Dr. Ann Marie Cavazos, President
- Dr. James Muchovej, Parliamentarian
- Dr. Ezzeldin Aly, College of Education
- Professor Cynthia Ramkellewann, College of Law
- Dr. Jamal Brown, College of Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Dr. Michael Thornton, College of Science & Technology
- Dr. Robin Perry, College of Sciences, Arts and Humanities
- Mr. Anthony Thompson, FAMU DRS
- Mr. Keith Fagg, Library
- Dr. Pia Woodley, School of Allied Health Sciences
- Mr. Leon Prosper, School of Architecture & Engineering Technology
- Dr. Aretha Hill, School of Business & Industry
- Dr. Ashvini Chauhan, School of Environment
- Dr. Leah Hunter, School of Journalism, Graphic Communication
- Dr. Naquita Manning, School of Nursing
- Ms. Carrington Whigham, Student Government Association